Introducing…

Baby Bunny

10 thoughts on “Introducing…

  1. WAHOO!!! I cannot wait to show this to Sadira tomorrow…she’s going to be so excited to see a picture of “her Baby Bunny.” Cause the baby is “hers” now, in case there’s any confusion 😉

  2. WOW!!! I love your little mame (maaa-may)-bento-chan. I should explain…. “mame” is japanese for BEAN (think of an edamame- it’s a kind of bean!) and bento (lunchbox) and chan is just a kinda dimunitive you use for little girls…mainly little girls but you can also use it for boys) so what I mean is your “little bean-lunchbox-kiddie” is amazingly cute and I just can’t believe they are in your belly!! I know you’ve been using “baby bunny” but I’ll keep up BENTO and as right now they look bean-ish i’m adding a MAME there!!! anyways i love this blog and I just adore both you and lala!!!! much love from across the planet 🙂

Leave a Reply

